Fair   37.0F  |  Forecast »

A Christmas Carol at Meadow Brook Theatre in Rochester

Event Date/Time

Nov 14, 2014 to Dec 21, 2014

This event occurs weekly on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Description

The tale of Ebenezer Scrooge returns to the stage for a 33rd year. Ages 5-plus. Times are as follows:

  • Friday, Nov. 14: 8 p.m. (discounted tickets for the family)
  • Saturday, Nov. 15: 2 and 6:30 p.m. (discounted tickets for the family)
  • Sunday, Nov. 16: 2 p.m. (discounted tickets for the family)
  • Friday, Nov. 21: 8 p.m. (half price kids under 12)
  • Saturday, Nov. 22: 2 and 6:30 p.m. (half price kids under 12)
  • Sunday, Nov. 23: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 28: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 29: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 30: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 3: 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 4: 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 5: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 6: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 7: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 10: 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 11: 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 12: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 13: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 14: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 16: 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 17: 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 18: 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 19: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 20: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 21: 2 and 6:30 p.m.

Cost $19-$42/tickets
Location

Meadow Brook Theatre, Oakland University
207 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI
View map »

Additional Info
Phone248-377-3300
Websitehttp://www.mbtheatre.com

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit Module
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement