Partly Cloudy   39.0F  |  Forecast »

Potted Potter at City Theatre in Detroit

Event Date/Time

Mar 1, 2013 to Mar 17, 2013

This event occurs weekly on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Description

A totally unauthorized parody condensing all seven Harry Potter books into 70 madcap minutes. Show times are as follows:

  • Friday, March 1: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 2: 4 and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 3: 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6: 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 7: 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 8: 5:30 and 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 9: 4 and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 10: 1 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 15: 5:30 and 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 16: 4 and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 17: 1 and 6:30 p.m.

Cost $35-$75
Location

City Theatre, inside Hockeytown Cafe
2301 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI
View map »

Additional Info
Phone313-471-3466
Websitehttp://www.olympiaentertainment.com

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit Module
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement