Overcast   79.0F  |  Forecast »

Sesame Street Live 'Can't Stop Singing' at the Fox Theatre in Detroit

Event Date/Time

Jan 23, 2014 to Feb 17, 2014

Description

Sesame Street Live is coming to Detroit's Fox Theatre for its all-new show Can't Stop Singing! Your kids can see all their favorite characters from the beloved show in this live performance, full of song and dance. Plus, it's interative!

Dates and times are as follows:

  • Thursday, Jan. 23: 11 a.m.** and 6:30 p.m.*
  • Friday, Jan. 24: 11 a.m.** and 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 25: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29: 11 a.m.**
  • Thursday, Jan. 30: 11 a.m.** and 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 31: 11 a.m.** and 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 1: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 2: 1030 a.m., 2 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 6: 11 a.m.** and 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 7: 11 a.m.** and 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 8: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 9: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 14: 11 a.m.** and 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 15: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 16: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 17: 10:30 a.m. and 2 p.m.

*For the 6:30 p.m. showing Jan. 23, which is opening/family night, all seats are $10 (except Gold Circle and Sunny Seats).

**11 a.m. showings on Jan. 23, Jan. 24, Jan. 29, Jan. 30, Jan. 31, Feb. 6, Feb. 7 and Feb. 14 are weekday kids matinee. Tickets are $8/schools and daycares and $10/general public for these performances.

Cost $15, $25, $35/Gold Circle, $68/Sunny Seats
Location

Fox Theatre
2211 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI
View map »

Additional Info
Phone800-745-3000
Websitehttp://www.sesamestreetlive.com

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement