Overcast   57.0F  |  Forecast »

Shrek the Musical by Stagecrafters at Baldwin Theater in Royal Oak

Event Date/Time

Jan 10, 2014 to Jan 26, 2014

This event occurs weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Description

This ogre-sized musical, based on the DreamWorks animated movie and billed as a "fractured fairy tale," features Donkey, Princess Fiona and, of course Shrek – all set to an award-winning music score.

  • Friday, Jan. 10: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 11: 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 12: 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 16: 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 17: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 18: 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 19: 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 23: 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 24: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 25: 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 26: 2 p.m.

Cost $20-$22/tickets
Location

Stagecrafters Baldwin Theatre
415 S. Lafayette Ave.
Royal Oak, MI
View map »

Additional Info
Phone248-541-6430
Websitehttp://www.stagecrafters.org

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit Module
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement