Windy   44.0F  |  Forecast »

War Horse (WarHorse) Stage Show at Fisher Theatre in Detroit

Event Date/Time

Dec 17, 2013 to Jan 5, 2014

Description

This Tony award-winning musical about a young man and his horse features spell-binding puppetry in a heart-warming story of loyalty and friendship.

Show times are as follows:

  • Tuesday, Dec. 17: 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 18: 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 19: 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 20: 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 21: 2 and 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 22: 1 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 23: 7:30 p.m.
  • No shows on Christmas Eve, Dec. 24 and Christmas Day, Dec. 25!
  • Thursday, Dec. 26: 1 and 7:30 p.m. (note: special matinee added)
  • Friday, Dec. 27: 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 28: 2 and 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 29: 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 31: 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 2: 1 and 7:30 p.m. (note: special matinee added)
  • Friday, Jan. 3: 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 4: 2 and 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 5: 1 and 6:30 p.m.

 

Cost $40-$120/tickets
Location

Fisher Theatre
3011 W Grand Blvd.
Detroit, MI
View map »

Additional Info
SponsorBroadway in Detroit
Phone313-872-1000
Websitehttp://www.broadwayindetroit.com

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit Module
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement