Fair   58.0F  |  Forecast »

Contact Us

Metro Parent Publishing Group
22041 Woodward Ave.
Ferndale, MI 48220-2520
Phone: 248-398-3400
Fax: 248-399-4215

Office hours: 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

Web issues/questions: webmaster@metroparent.com

Editorial queries (pitches and story ideas): editor@metroparent.com

Distribution requests: metroparent@metroparent.com

Editorial

Send all editorial queries (pitches and story ideas) to:
Executive Editor
Julia Elliott, ext. 120
jelliott@metroparent.com

Senior Editor
Kim Kovelle, ext. 117
kkovelle@metroparent.com

Associate Editor
Stacey Winconek, ext. 112
swinconek@metroparent.com

Editorial Assistant
Megan Krueger, ext. 136
mkrueger@metroparent.com

Administrative

President/Publisher
Alyssa Martina
amartina@metroparent.com

General Manager
Alexis Bourkoulas, ext. 123
abourkoulas@metroparent.com

Associate Publisher
Ruth Robbins, ext. 119
rrobbins@metroparent.com

Controller
Melissa Coppens, ext. 122
mcoppens@metroparent.com

Distribution Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Leslie Gora, ext. 125
lgora@metroparent.com

Design

Creative Director
Jose Zamudio, ext. 118
jzamudio@metroparent.com

Graphic Designer
Kelly Buren, ext. 129
kburen@metroparent.com

Junior Graphic Designer
Lauren Jeziorski
ljeziorski@metroparent.com

Sales

Sales Director
Alexis Bourkoulas, ext. 123
abourkoulas@metroparent.com

Sales Assistant
Chantel Maloney
cmaloney@metroparent.com

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement