november 2018

09novallday23decalldayA Christmas Carol at Meadow Brook Theatre in Rochester(All Day) EST Meadow Brook Theatre, 378 Meadow Brook Road

more

Event Details

The Christmas tale about a grumpy old man and three ghosts hits the stage at Meadow Brook for its 37th year.

Times are as follows:

  • Friday, Nov. 9: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 10: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 11: 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 16: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 17: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 18: 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 23: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 24: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 25: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 29: 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 30: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 1: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 2: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 5: 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 6: 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 7: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 8: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 9: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12: 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 13: 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 14: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 15: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 16: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 18: 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19: 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 20: 2 and 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 21: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 22: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 23: 2 and 6:30 p.m.

Time

November 9 (Friday) - December 23 (Sunday) EST

Location

Meadow Brook Theatre

378 Meadow Brook Road

Organizer

Meadow Brook Theatre248-377-3300 378 Meadow Brook Road, Rochester

Cost

$30-$45

X
X