november 2017

10novallday24decalldayA Christmas Carol at Meadow Brook Theatre in Rochester(All Day) EST Meadow Brook Theatre, 378 Meadow Brook Road

more

Event Details

The Christmas tale about a grumpy old man and three ghosts hits the stage at Meadow Brook for its 36th year.

Times are as follows:

  • Friday, Nov. 10: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 11: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 12: 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 17: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 18: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 19: 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 24: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 25: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 26: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 30: 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 1: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 2: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 3: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 6: 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 7: 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 8: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 9: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 10: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 13: 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 14: 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 15: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 16: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 17: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 19: 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 20: 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 21: 2 and 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 22: 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 23: 2 and 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 24: 2 p.m.

Time

November 10 (Friday) - December 24 (Sunday) EST

Location

Meadow Brook Theatre

378 Meadow Brook Road

Organizer

Meadow Brook Theatre248-377-3300 378 Meadow Brook Road, Rochester

Cost

$22-$43

X
X