Home Contact

Contact

Address

Metro Parent Media Group22041 Woodward Ave.Ferndale, MI 48220

Office Contacts

General Questionsinfo@metroparent.com

Commentscomments@metroparent.com

Story Ideas/Pitcheseditor@metroparent.com

Calendar Submissionscalendar@metroparent.com

Distribution Requestsdistribution@metroparent.com

Advertising Inquiriesadvertise@metroparent.com

Design Questionsdesign@metroparent.com

Send us a message!



LATEST POSTS

Tips on Dealing with Other People’s Kids

It can be complicated. Their parents' rules or yours? Can you discipline them? And what about posting photos on Facebook? Here are some practical dos and don'ts to dealing with other people's kids.
- Advertisement -